IMG_0503

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “

  1. “Now let’s see here … what rhymes with pseudopseudohypoparathyroidism?”

    Dave, you should start a caption contest for some of your photos.

  2. andieo

    Dear Santa Claus,
    How have you been? Did you have a nice summer?
    How is your wife? I have been extra good this year, so I have a long list of presents that I want.”

  3. schaefer84105

    Caption: “I think I’ll write one about Bill Wyman next. He’s more interesting than people think.”

  4. jgvolt

    “Things to do today”
    1) Make coffee
    2) Get eggs, milk, bread
    3) Write song about Hello Kitty
    4) Sabotage van so Andrew and Dave get left behind again
    5) Arm wrestle James for solo on Afterglow 61
    6) Delete Dave’s wordpress account

  5. cinmcc

    Channeling Jack, Jelly Jaw, Steady Roll, Robert, Woody, et al.
    Could you help a brother with a paradigm?

  6. Bill Bonanzinga

    ” Should I use “artistic license” and sketch Spencer’s butt a little less “life sized””?

  7. stingme74

    Dear diary-

    Like I’m soooooo tired today! I had to sleep in the van all night and listen to Mark snore and talk in his sleep. The things he says are totally like sooo weird! I’m like “oh my god, I gotta write that down cuz it would make a great chorus for a song!” And he’s like “shut up, I don’t snore!” Oh, here comes Daaaave again with his camera. I totally swear if he takes one more picture of me I’m totally not intoducing him tonight! He always posts the worst ones of me! Ugh!

Leave a Reply

