I’m Not That Kat

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “I’m Not That Kat

  1. antelope850

    I love listening to Jay play Doug Sahm songs. That version of Mendocino Jay, Andrew and Brad did at one of those festivals a few years ago is killer.

  2. arambler8

    Well, now I know why they were playing this during an earlier soundcheck (Is that what this video is of?). Very cool. It sounded amazing last night in Minneapolis. Terrific show. I want more!

  3. nomoreparades

    Thoroughly enjoyed the Milwaukee show. It was much better than I expected, and I expected it be pretty good. The new songs rocked a lot more than on the record. “When the Wheels Don’t Move” was flawless. James’ guitar playing was phenomenal. The set was tight, but everyone still seemed to be in the moment. The energy flow was perfect! Hope you guys enjoyed yourselves!

Leave a Reply

